Contact Us

Contact Us



2016 - 2017 Club Officers:
Showing 17 items
OfficerNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficerNameEmail
President Gerry Gross gross@westboroughrotary.org 
President-Elect Shelby Marshall marshall@westboroughrotary.org 
Vice-President Don Robinson robinson@westboroughrotary.org 
Secretary Maureen Ambrosino ambrosino@westboroughrotary.org 
Treasurer Sean Coyle coyle@westboroughrotary.org 
Director  Betsy Moquin moquin@westboroughrotary.org 
Director Jason Camuti camuti@westboroughrotary.org 
Director Jim Tepper tepper@westboroughrotary.org 
Sergeant At Arms Bill Bloom bloom@westboroughrotary.org 
Past President Jim O'Connor o'connor@westboroughrotary.org 
   
Additional Outreach:   
Rotary Growth Chair (Membership) Sue Abladian abladian@westboroughrotary.org 
Newsletter Chair Elliott Rittenberg rittenberg@westboroughrotary.org 
Public Image Chair Jason Camuti camuti@westboroughrotary.org 
Rotarian Roadmap Coordinator Bo Daley daley@westboroughrotary.org 
Foundation Chair Kathy Gemma gemma@westboroughrotary.org 
Showing 17 items